Short Message from my Guides – 27 June 2013 – by Multidimensional Ocean


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hi everybody! Just wanted to share a messge from my guides for today:
“We have our thoughts and love with those of you whose heart is affected by not feeling worthy of love. A number of people, especially among the lightworkers community had their heart broken from a very young age. Some were treated poorly by their parents or by friends, others had their heart broken by betrayal during their very first romance, and others were also sexually abused during their childhood by family or family “friends” and were ashamed to speak of it. Ever since, many among those feel unworthy of true love, of a good job, of abundance, and suffer from low self esteem, and are unable to trust their feelings. Dear friends, those things had to take place in order to diminish your light and you were aware of this during your life plan briefing.
Those situations are a lot more common than one would think and affect everybody for the rest of their life on an emotional and psychlogical level.
Now is the time to find trust and love within, and around you. You are among friends now, and people who wish to bring you all the love and help that you deserve.
At last, you are always loved by your higher self and protectors, by your guardian angels and by your star family.
None of you are unworthy of love, of success, of being one within.
We love you very much. Your guides and friends from the angelic spheres”
Channel: Multidimensional Ocean

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Message from my Guides and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Short Message from my Guides – 27 June 2013 – by Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. Helloteke says:

    Thank you for this Laura and Guides!
    🙂

  3. Laura says:

    Glad you have enjoyed this message dear Helloteke ❤

  4. ohnwentsya says:

    Thank you for sharing this Laura! I recently had an intuition that many lightworkers went thru a lot of nastiness in order to drop us down as low as any human can go vibrationally/emotionally so that the paths we made finding our way back would be available for those who otherwise might not be able to see their way out of those depths. Sure wasn’t fun going thru it, but when I think of it that way it does feel a lot more worth it!

    Instead of blaming ourselves for all of our perceived failures, I have started to look at it more as with skateboarding-every time you fall, or screw up massively that is one step closer to the spectacular you are aiming for. It takes a lot of bruises to get to the really cool tricks in skateboarding(especially for those us naturally clumsy but determined kids;-)

    Life is a lot like skateboarding, or surfing-as long as we just keep getting back up and trying again, eventually we will experience the total amazing moment suspended between sea and sky, or impossibly balanced on something and feel that seamless connection with all that is.

    I wanted to comment and congratulate you on your degree but my computer and connection are so dodgy now I’m going to say it here in case I keep being unable to load stuff;-) so Congratulations!that is so awesome! Having had to drop out of my last program due to illness I know just how hard it really can be to do what you just accomplished so you can visualize this congratulations as dancing a jig waving hands in air with fireworks shooting out of them!;-)

    Don’t forget to regularly hold your hands over your eyes for a few minutes each day to send them reiki to heal from all that reading(if you don’t do reiki just tell me when you reply and I will send my distance reiki to you and add that special purpose;-)

    I hope you are having a beautiful celebratory summer!
    Love and Blessings,
    ohnwentsya

    • Laura says:

      Thank you so much dear Dorian!!

      i love your comment as it is a great insight to lightworkers ! as usual you are super super wise and aware of all that is to know on this topic 🙂

      Thank you for the degree wishes and advice, reiki accepted dear one! I would love it done once if you have time 🙂 although, my eyes are ok at the moment, as i am on holidays 🙂 so.. not to worry, i would not want to be spoiled 🙂

      hugs and have a wonderful summer and Sunday 🙂
      xoxoxo

    • Johan Delva says:

      Dear Ohnwentsya,

      I marvel at the skill you display in explaining, the creation of pathways leading back home we all create when we suffer but get up again; and it has been my understanding also that these pathways will be available there in the future for those who will be looking for a way home.
      Brilliant your analogy with skateboarding: Although I never did much skateboarding, I had a good go at windsurfing on rough seas, and; Oh My God; have I had many falls, but also wonderfully exhilarating rides!
      I See You,
      (and am v grateful for this)
      Blessings!
      helloteke

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

