Got my degree!! I am thrilled !!!


Got my degree!! I am thrilled ! 4 years of communting and of hard work have finally paid off. Got a 2.2 classification for the degree, so I am happy overall, as I have never aimed to get into the high brain results, or to do a post grad. Delighted, so I thought that I would share with you 🙂 !!

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Got my degree!! I am thrilled !!!

  1. Kim says:

    Well done Laura – I am sincerely very happy for you! Congratulations.

  2. Yvonne keus says:

    At last 🙂 congrats dear Laura, well done. Already heard something from your interview?

    • Laura says:

      Thanks so much dear Yvonne!! ) oh, the interview: Nop.. the status is unchanged on the interview, but they said it would take 10 days for them to get back to me. Which should be on Monday 1st July by the latest. Fingers crossed.. 🙂

  3. Johan Delva says:

    Great news! Happy news! Good for you!

  4. elaine ogilvie says:

    CONGRATUALTIONS Laura! 👍😁😊

    Elaine x

  5. lindamlc11 says:

    Congratulations Laura, I wish to share in your JOy.
    Wonderful to feel such Happiness!
    Love Blessings to you & Family, Enjoy!!

  6. Dear Laura,
    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations. Way to go!!!
    Blessings and Sparkles,
    Brenda

  7. Rohan D. says:

    Congratulations !!!
    @}–,–‘—
    What goals did You set for yourself next?

  8. Laura says:

    Thank you everybody!! you are all so so wonderful!! 🙂 I have applied for a post grad.. we should know the answer next week by the latest 🙂 ! but i don’t really mind whether i get it or not, once i have a nice degree 🙂
    hugs and love dear friends !! have a super evening, i am having one or two glasses of roset! 🙂

  9. BH says:

    Congratulations!!! Much love & blessings! ❤

  10. Amy Fagg says:

    Excellent!!! well done indeed.

  11. Diana Wise says:

    A big joyous CONGRATULATIONS to a hard working gal . Love and Light Diana Wise

  12. Congratulations Laura!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

