Question about a Unique Event that Happened to me Today.


I wonder how do people manage to reconcile their spiritual work with their everyday life sometimes. It seems a common thing that some of us are rejected by friends or family for our beliefs. I wonder if you guys would care to share if you have a good solution to the marriage between both worlds, or suggestions.
I mean how do we function normally when some of us have visions of the future, and pretend that we don’t know. I was doing some paper work today at the post office, in relation to my studies, then suddenly I remembered this moment in my life. It is hard to explain, but I remembered looking down on this moment in my life from above, and knowing the outcome of my work. It was a magic moment, it was like the present, the future, dream, and higher self were joining in one split moment, and I could see my higher self, looking back at this moment in my life, sending an application form, and knowing the outcome of this moment 10 or 2o years into the future. This is a first for me! please let me know if you have ever had this kind of experience before, would love to know your thoughts.

Hugs.

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Question from Multidimensional Ocean and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question about a Unique Event that Happened to me Today.

  1. Sarah E. Martin says:

    Hi Laura dear! In relation to your query about how to balance your spirituality with everyday life, I know that this particular life here on Gaia is only one aspect of my multidimensional existence, and that my higher self exists and functions in many other realities. Keeping that in mind helps with keeping this one life in perspective I guess. I’m a sensitive too, and I often have visions, premonitions, and lots of Deja vue experiences about my chart from heaven. When you connect with your higher self, its like checking in with “Central Command” if you will, and then you have access to your “Multidimensional Ocean”. I would like to refer you to the site: “The Galactic Federation” on Facebook, where you will glean all manner of hugely valuable info. on spiritual matters and principles helping us with everyday living! Namaste, my dear!

  2. helloteke says:

    There are the old friends and family members who (almost all of them) are enjoying their freedom to choose to believe whatever they want, which usually is the mainstream media’s view. I have given up trying to change their belief system, I give only rarely a hint as to what I believe myself about certain events. I know that we are meant to allow all the -‘not yet believers in LOVE’- to choose their own speed of evolution, and that we change them gently but surely by allowing them to experience our aura, this way we do not manipulate their free will.
    Then there are a few new friends and acquaintances who (you can feel it when you are within a short distance from them) have maybe not all identical beliefs as your own but they certainly have let go of the majority of programs that society tried to impose on everyone; and their energy feels much better thanks to this.
    For the moment I am still trying hard to see a divine future as often as possible, and get the occasional glimpse of a very nice future for the planet and myself.

  3. Tauno says:

    Hi, Laura
    This has happened to me but the prediction is for a shorter period – like minutes and seconds, I simply know what will happen the following minute /and it happens /and I consider this intuition perhaps
    This is amazing what happened to you, I also think of de ja vu – often experienced when I was a child…
    We are living in a really interesting Now
    and about friends and relatives – I simply tell them what they need to be told without interfering and imposing my belief on them, I talk to them in everyday manner and gently include Light in my words directing their thought towards the Truth…and always leave them to find the Truth themselves
    Love You my dear sister, hope to have more time for sharing πŸ™‚
    Happy that You Are here Now
    ( ( SUN ) )

  4. Laura says:

    thank you so much for sharing your loving ways dear Sarah, Helloteke and of course sister Tauno!
    I so feel that what you are saying is the right way to go about this! πŸ™‚
    And Tauno! nice to hear from you lovely !! missed your comments and input πŸ™‚
    I so understand what you are describing about the immediate inner knowing πŸ™‚ i had always assumed everybody was getting that as well… i think i have only discovered 10 years ago that it is not the case! again.. what is normal and what is considered not to be normal… and according to whom? xixixi love you guys !!

  5. elaine ogilvie says:

    Hi Laura

    Was great reading of your experience.

    Yes, I’ve had a few very similar (and some more intense than others) It is like an all encompassing feeling and a ‘wholeness’ to it. Sometimes I also felt big and small at the same time and a slight pulsating feeling sometimes. And the feeling of seeing from different perspectives all at once is amazing. Although sometimes it’s just one perspective like myself looking back at me, as you described.

    I am so happy you wrote about it!

    Heart Smiles

    Elaine x

    Date: Wed, 29 May 2013 15:22:59 +0000 To: elaine.ogilvie@hotmail.com

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

