Monthly Donation Reminder for May – Laura


7497441-donation-box-and-green-plant-concept-of-recessionHi everybody  ! :)

just a quick reminder that the site and my work survives on donations.

Please consider making a small monthly donation, no matter how small, but only if it doesn’t leave you short. My work is entirely voluntary and depends 100% on your donations. I would like to think to people enjoy my messages and writing to make a small donation, which would allow me to continue my work. I enjoy doing what I do, and your support would allow me to continue with the blogs. So for for April there has been 3 donations.

Please click on the link below if you are using firefox, or in the side bar or bottom footer if you can make a donation through PayPal for all browsers, including firefox

Donate

Thank you very much for your past support and I hope you will continue supporting spreading real information and enjoyable light messages. Love and light, Laura

Hugs and gratitude

Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

