Quick Personal Update


Aurora dreamflights 2.0

Hi Guys,

as you may know I was thrown to the ground by wind here 2 weeks ago or so. I have been unable to move my right arm for a week, but now i am gaining mobility again thanks to anti inflammatories. However these tablets messed up my stomach and i was seek for 6 extra days with stomach pains due to that.

I have been unable to channel, as i was not myself with all the medication and pain. Under these circumstances, you may know that Aurora does not take anybody onboard. So I have not been up for over 3 weeks now i am afraid.

I hope things will improve soon on my side and that i will be able to channel and go up again 🙂

Hugs and love, laura

View original post

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quick Personal Update

  1. elaine ogilvie says:

    Hello Laura

    Hope you feel well soon.

    Manuka honey should build up your tummy healthy again. A good blend of muscle/joint essential oils invaluable for your arm. Turmeric is also very anti inflammatory. (and anti oxident)

    Take much care and be gentle with yourself.

    Elaine x

    Date: Mon, 6 May 2013 08:54:57 +0000 To: elaine.ogilvie@hotmail.com

  2. Kenya says:

    BLESSINGS ❤

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

