Hy- Brasil Beings and Dreamflight Shares for week of 19 – 26 April


images (1)Hi guys, please post your comments in the comments section or email me if you would like me to post them.

Ok, so as was recommended i did go over the procedure of last year and I went to bed asking to connect with Adrial or Ulrika and I asked them to take me to meet the Hy-Brasil people (as I find them a little impressive, I prefered to be taken to them by people that I already am familiar with like Adrial and Ulrika).

I woke up several times during the night, and my cat Indy was also being very active, wakimg me up in the middle of things demanding to be fed (very forcefully). She is not always comfortable when there are other beings around the house, and refuses to sleep in my bedroom for the past months because of this I suspect.

I recall thinking to myself when awake: oh well.. nothing is happening.. :( but just as I was thinking that, i was getting flash images of being on a Hy-Brasil ship and more images flowed in :) . So here goes.

I recall being welcomed on a Hy-Brasil ship. I also recall having negociated with them what memories I would be allowed taking back with me for my blog. They were not very enclined to have me talk too much about them, and they prefer to remain in their isolation as much as possible for now at least. Please understand that the reason for that is that they are very much suspicious of our presence in the way arborigen tribes from the Amazon forest are suspicious of the White Man. They have seen throughout time what we have done to our own kind and to their brothers and sisters from the Amazon tribes or from Austrialian tribes. Hence the reason for their distancing themselves from us.

I was allowed taking back as a memory the inside of the space ship i was on: a long corridor made of 100% of some kind of aluminium alloy, I was explained the resaon for this, but I cannot explain it in words. Just has to do with their propulsion and cloaking, they are the ships appearing as orange balls of fire in the sky.

I was also allowed recall their hands and appearance. The woman I was assigned to was an elderly leader, she looks pretty much like the Mother Character from Avatar movie. She behaves, speaks, and dresses like her. Her body is also rather similar. I am uncertain if her colour is as blue as the Avatar character, but their colour is leaning towards white and blue skin tones, depending on their genes i guess. She wears many bracelets around her wrist, and beautiful necklaces. She is taller than humans, her gestures are elegant and slow. She has this feline assurance and inner peace.

It seems to me that there is no pronounced gender difference and I was under the impression that it was a rather matriarchal society.  Their attitude towards me was friendly, but aware that I was an outsider. Some of them were hidding from me, a little like shy children like to hide when visitors come home, while others had no intention of renewing relationships with humans and refused to be part of this adventure.

The Mother figure was not concerned about this, as her own attitude was not far from theirs, with the difference that she is aware of a necessity to come together with the rest of humans at some point in the near future. I never felt unwelcome though, or fearful. I always felt great love and patience from my guides. There were even moments of fun and jokes, especially when I was negociating the memories I would be allowed taking back with me :)

So overall, I am extremely greatful of this encounter, as I had wished to know more about the 6 ships I have seen above my house on Christmas Night, at midnight. This was about 4 months ago now and I am glad to finally have an explaination concerning who those ships belonged to.

I am truly honoured to having been allowed meet them, and speak with direct descendants of Atlantis, and I am sure some of them were alive during the Atlantean Fall. There is much knowledge with those beings, yet their inner society structure ressembles Amazon tribes, just like in the movie Avatar. Which makes me wonder how much of that movie is fiction? and how much was inspired by real facts? if only on the subcsoincious level. My point is that their inner being emanates purity and innocence, eventhough their technological level is very advanced. Technology has not changed their essence and being.

Thank you for reading this and please share your own experiences in the comments section if you wish to do so.

Love, Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Adrial, Aurora, Aurora Crew Update, Bashir, Message from Multidimensional Ocean and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Hy- Brasil Beings and Dreamflight Shares for week of 19 – 26 April

  1. Poderia traduzir em portugues né.

    • Laura says:

      i think someone will translate into portuguese, please click the photo of the ocean on the sidebar. it is the translations website 🙂

  2. MARCO says:

    SONO PARTE DI NOI

  3. Laura says:

    indeed Marco !! i agree! 🙂

  4. thanks laura . good to know u can awaken a few times and still be on a trip.

    • Laura says:

      oh yes, the dream just contiues on where we left it from! this is how i know for sure it is not an ordinary dream.. i had a dream lasting the entire night on my first night out with Adrial!! 🙂

  5. sarempet says:

    Laura, thank you very much for sharing that special experience with people on Gaia. That is absolutely fascinating my dear! I’ve known and heard about Hy Brazil for some time, and thought that it was a colony of Atlantian survivors most likely, but, I didn’t realize that it was so close to the coast of Ireland. So the beings that you met and communed with were the descendants of those who used to live on Hy Brazil? If I am understanding you well enough? When I first saw the movie “Avatar”, I was absolutely blown away by its beauty and poignant message, and thought that James Cameron must have brought back some memories from an actual experience in his lifetime about an place that really exists elsewhere in our galaxy. Where did they evacuate to before their island colony subsided below the ocean?

    In love and light, Sarah

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

