Busy next 6 weeks, Posts Will Diminish – Laura Multidimensional Ocean


Hey guys, hope u had a wonderful weekend for Easter!!
Just a quick note to let people know that something that became obvious during my last spiritual weekend is that i need to spend more time away from the artificial cyber world. It is just not real!
The other obvious thing is that I need to do more physical work and exercice: human bodies were designed for that: hard physical work. Well.. up to some point of course! 🙂
I will also have to limit my online time due to the imminent 6 weeks continuous exams (one exam per day on average for the next 6 weeks plus assignements and research work)
So I am afraid my messages will have to be short and the posting not so regular till the end of April to mid May.
I am also sorry, but I will no longer be able to answer emails or chats on facebook. So please don’t be offended, as I have to focus my energy on the areas that needs it the most for a few weeks 🙂
Hugs and love
Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Busy next 6 weeks, Posts Will Diminish – Laura Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Linda says:

    Thanks for heads up Laura.
    Blessings of Love & Peace!! 🙂

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

