Readings Available for One Week (26 March to 2d April) with Multidimensional Ocean


68fbd9aaHi guys, I am on Easter break this week, with much to do with uni. However, it seems to me that this might be a good time for me to offer readings for this week, as I often had to turn people down due to lack of time in the past.

So here are the rates:

email questions (please give as much details as possible) – € 35

skype converation (25 to 30 minutes) – € 85

How does it work?

please fil in the form below and i will receive your email in my inbox 🙂

If we agree on me doing the question for you, I will wait for you to send the payment (use the paypal donation button in the side bar please) and i will email you the reply as soon as the payment has gone through paypal.

Once we have agreed on me doing your question, I will do your reading within the week, depending on amount of email i receive. However, if you would like to receive a reply sooner make sure you tell me it is urgent :), and I will do it as soon as possible for you.

Once you have received my email, you will be allowed one further clarification question if necessary. Your feedback is also welcome for me if you like.

Also, don’t be put off if the rate is too high, just drop me a line on email about it.

Please do understand that mediums are given elements of answer at a time, so the reply is not set in stone by any means. Also spirit will allow me to see and answer only as much as it deems necessary for your life in the current situation.

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura, Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Readings Available for One Week (26 March to 2d April) with Multidimensional Ocean

  1. helloteke says:

    Great reading Laura. It truly resonates with me. Thank you so much for your precious intent, time, and energy!
    Much Love and Many Blessings from Helloteke!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

