Thank You for Contributions – Laura


 Hi guys, just wanted to thank you all once again for the donations, for the article suggestions, for reblogging posts from this website, and most of all, for your love and support, which I feel all the time! :)

The site has received almost €600 this weekend, which I am so grateful for. I now have the expenses of the new computer and anti-virus covered. As I have explained Friday, my old computer had packed up on me, due to viruses and overheating issues.

Much love and gratitude to everybody !! Love and hugs, Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You for Contributions – Laura

  1. taomangala says:

    Blessied Laura! So happy to hear this!!!! ❤

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

