Question from Laura


487327_10151191730587477_759903001_nDoes anybody else finds herself or himself drawn to pervious lives, and in Atlantis in particular, at the moment? I have been finding myself thinking of people in this life, who I also knew in Atlantis. It is becoming a bit haunting at this stage, extremely intense since last Wed…. am I alone in this? or is it a general thing I wonder?
About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
Aside | This entry was posted in Question from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Question from Laura

  1. angellaura says:

    I definitely have since January been relly thinking about Atlantis. Glad to know I am not the only one
    having memories of that time.

  2. Sue says:

    I had 2 intense battle dreams this morning..both were with the same man .In the 1st dream he was trying to shoot a black oil-like substance into the brain of the woman who was tfighting along side of me while he and others were attcking the home we were in…….I was able to subdue him and then explain 2 him how his actions could kill us, and from somewhere within we knew each other , and I was able to awaken him and pull him out a trance….he was in the secong dream welding somekind of club, but this time when we made eye contact he recognized me right away….the 1st the buildings were arches and corridors the 2nd dream the building were blues as were the clothes……..I felt like reaching him was a major acompliishment I had beening working towards 4 a very long time.

    Love , Light , Blessings,

    Sue

  3. dex says:

    I am not sure what i have been dreaming lately connects or relate to atlantis but i have been dreaming of water, oceans the weird part of it is an airplane which supposedly flies or makes a take off from land to air . In my dream the plane emerges from the ocean and ends up at the shore. not the usual or normal thing as we know how airplanes goes.. in another separate dream i dream of water as if like flood. but all is white not the usual water as we know it, all but pure white flooding, then a man appeared later i conceived to recognized as Jesus or atleast that was the identity it entered into my mind during the dream.

  4. Alice Leite says:

    I’m been feeling a connection to Mount Shasta and Agartha. I thought this was amazing when it happened (also in January, angellaura 😉 ) I don’t know why yet. Conscienciously I don’t have memories or concrete information… Maybe some day 🙂
    I embrace you tenderly!
    Love and Light and Joy 🙂
    Alice**

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

