Aurora Update for Sundat 10th March 2012 – Multidimensional Ocean


530882_576296735721448_1939793985_nHey guys,

I woke up a few times during the night, not feeling very comfortable. I have been experiencing a lot of negative emotions and fear coming up to my attention during the dreamflight of Saturday night.

Upon awakening, I sensed that this was a lot about this was a process needed now for many of us. This release from negativity and fears is necessary for the entire month of March I was told. So much of us will experience during tonight’s dreamflihgt what still remains hidden in our subconsious, so that we can all see it, which is a healing process for us.

I was also asked to pass on this message to you all:

Not all that gives you pleasure and enjoyment is good for us. We need to recognise now at this stage that we are being “played” by people who know how to use our hidden wants and needs, our subconsious desires. We are encouraged to observe this process within our self, to see how it pulls our strings, whether to buy cigarettes, alcohol, or to indulge in other habits.

When we learn to observe how the mechanism works within ourselves, it contributes in fact to setting us free from these traps. We are encouraged to question all that we hear, read, or take for granted, to evaluate it and to ask who does this profit to?

Discussions on this topic is welcome, although it is known that most of us don’t want to face any of these topics and prefer to read only seemingly positive messages, without questioning most of them. We can ask ourselves how do we read or receive any message, any article, from which perspective do you watch a moive or an advertisement. Am I being passively fed information  and for what purpose?

Hugs and have a good Sunday night flight

Channel: Laura Multidimensional Ocean

.

Copyright © Laura/ Multidimensional Ocean. All Rights Reserved. Permission is given to copy and distribute this material freely, provided the content, including the title, is copied in its entirety and unaltered, is distributed freely, and this copyright notice and links are included: https://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com andhttp://auroradreamflights2.wordpress.com/

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Aurora, Message from Multidimensional Ocean, Message from my Higher Self. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Aurora Update for Sundat 10th March 2012 – Multidimensional Ocean

  1. monica says:

    I too woke up many times last night and finally got up at 3:30am. Been on the internet ever since…… watching things/videos and wondering what is real? what do I believe ? how does this fit ? how do I serve ? I woke up less negative than the last few days, but would say that I do not usually awaken with such intensity of negative emotions. This last week or so has been extremely intense……even for me, who seems too intense for others anyway. I have been guided to be/stay even more alone…..away from the general populations’ energies. There are many etheral beings/spirits/angels here …humans…..only when I answer the phone…if I do. Thus I come to rely/seek more sites of connectedness & light like this one. Thank you.

    • Laura says:

      thanks Monica, super intense on my end as well 🙂

    • I have been feeling a bit depressed, and fearful lately, not sleeping, detoxing madly, as if my body has its own agenda, rather intense ride at present. hot flushes are the worst, general fatigue..the whole gammut of symptoms happening..

      • Laura says:

        Thank you for this Kareen, it certainly makes sense to me, and i can so understand what you are saying! Hugs and love! I am trying to let go of all that upsets me at this stage, including people 🙂

  2. maurition says:

    Yesterday especially on sat I also woke up,which lets me hope to come to consciousnes.It is time now.I AM MAURITION

  3. maurition says:

    Hı all together,I too woke up sat. NıghtI and hope ıt’s the begınnıng of awaken
    ıng to fully concsıoısness.
    I AM MAURITION AND I SEND LIGHT ANF LOVE TO YOU ALL@-}–

  4. Deidre Julian says:

    Lots of negative energy and fears the past month. Very unusual for me. Hoping it is just a clearing of the dense 3D paradigm for the final time.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

