What does being Here and Now Means for You?


Hi guys, I am wondering what does to be “Here and Now” means to us? In other words what do people understand by
421964_456006717806408_872700780_nliving in the moment? I would like to hear lightworkers opinions as the automatic world I live in mainly is involved in not facing reality, escapisme, doing things fast without experiencing them, not looking inside of oneself, turning a blind eye to difficulites, etc…
About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
Aside | This entry was posted in Laura, Question from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

