Ulrika Update by Multidimensional Ocean – 06 March 2013


644752_10151273495047477_1198686844_n

.

Greetings from Agartha, this is Ulrika. I am back once again to give you a short update on the on-going events of late.

.

I have been busy, as has our dear Laura been in fact. I was working on a new project concerning a brotherhood with your own kind. As you can guess, this is no small matter for us all at this time.

.

We truly look forward to a renewed bond with our brothers and sisters from the surface. Although some of your brothers have been busy building an underground shelter inside Mother Earth for quite some time now, we have to tell you that we have not been in contact with them at all.

.

We have been monitoring their progress as well as their behaviour, and we were not impressed to say the least.

.

However Mother Earth loves all her children and understands the desire some of your elite feel for building a secure place for days to come, in case something serious would happen on the surface.

.

There is much fear inside those I have been talking about. Much fear in their heart and anguish. Not many good comes out of their hands and minds.

.

The technology they use is of great power and very advanced in comparison to many of those living on the surface. But much imbalance in their mind and heart, which makes them rather dangerous.

.

Many dark thoughts and fears are upon them, and they also fear your anger and your wrath towards them, I am sure you will understand why this is so.

.

Little planning for the common good, much selfishness and harsh actions among themselves. More, I cannot say on this, I fear, for now at least.

.

My tongue will soon be untied even more, but for now, I must abide by the Agartha house rule still. Longing for peace and reunions, many of us are.

.

We thank many of you for your precious thoughs and kindness of heart. Those of you reading these messages have very kind and genuine hearts. Those of you reading these words will always be welcome among us, in our hearts, and in person any time that you wish it to be with us.

.

Demands and impatience is not for you dear souls. You are of the race of Gods, and as such you will for ever be the God’s equals.

.

We send our kind thoughts and respect to you all dear surface brothers of ours.

Ulrika of Agartha.

Channel:  Laura Multidimensional Ocean

.

Copyright © Laura/ Multidimensional Ocean. All Rights Reserved. Permission is given to copy and distribute this material freely, provided the content, including the title,  is copied in its entirety and unaltered, is distributed freely, and this copyright notice and links are included: https://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com   andhttp://auroradreamflights2.wordpress.com/

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Ulrika from Agartha. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ulrika Update by Multidimensional Ocean – 06 March 2013

  1. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. monica says:

    Thank you so much for your help on this planet and for shining the light brighter everywhere. I love you all. Thank you for your offer and I will keep it among the safe places I can go. I love you all. Know you too can be here with me or visit as you wish.

  3. Paul S says:

    Thank You for your message! To bad certain people don’t want what we all do. And will have! Blessings to you all. I have a question to Laura and or anybody else, dose anyone know about the rune symbols? Just watched a video on them. They seem important. Thanks again Ulrika!

  4. roew says:

    Nice , it will be lovely to meet with you dear Ulrika and I hope it will be soon . I long to meet with the people from inner Earth . …many blessing ..roew

  5. Laura says:

    thank you for your love and support for Ulrika and meself Monica, Mark and roew ❤ 🙂 xo

  6. pweeky says:

    Great.. people in the center of the earth. I hope there’s no evil, slavery, racism and all the crap we have up here. And, since I’m on my way to become homeless, I might start digging a hole in the backyard.. I just might meet Ulrika for a coffee one of these days.

  7. Laura says:

    Wishing you to find what you are looking for pweeky. … courage and inner strength. Laura

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

