Free World


Sending much love and light to all lightworkers across the globe and the universe! We are nearing home everyday ladies and gents! Be sure of it. I believe we are beginning to see the effects of our work coming into the light.
I look forward to live in a world full of love, where no fear will ever be experienced, where we will all be completely free.
Free from bankers, greedy people, and war! Free to live on our planet without having to pay for our food, for the roof over our head, for studying arts, crafts, poetry or pursuing our passions and interests.
Free from the exploitation and enslavements in offices to pay for morgtages and our survival!
Free to spend our days with like minded loved friends, and family! Be with our anumals, look after our garden and building the Terra Nova ♥ 🙂

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Free World

  1. Helloteke says:

    Indeed, as John Lennon sang: “Nothing to kill or die for…All the people sharing all the world…, a brotherhood of men, …you may say that I’m a dreamer, …but I’m not the only one!
    Indeed super dear John and Laura and all crew members reading this, we are not the only dreamers!

    Original Link: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/religion/the-pope/8760103/Pope-accused-of-crimes-against-humanity.html

  2. Laura says:

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  3. markskinney1 says:

    And to quote the Beatles”and when the broken hearted people of the world agree,there will be an answer,Let it be,Let it be….”

  4. Yes! yes Yes!!! I am dreaming the same!! Xox

  5. Theresa says:

    Me too Laura!! I am so happy and thrilled for the future. It has been a very lonely road, but that’s a blur to me now. I had to be different, to help everyone else and not get tainted. I am okay with that. Thank you little chickadee for your blog, emails and beautiful messages which are songs from your soul. I’m listening and I feel like dancing…

  6. Linda says:

    I am a Dream creator dreaming the same Glorious dream as you Larra and all my Beloved Brothers & Sisters of Love an Light and I wish to embrace you ‘Al” in celebrating this Perfect moment with a ❤ HUG!!!
    Thank you from my Heart to Yours!!
    I LOve You All!!! 🙂

  7. Paul S. says:

    Beautiful. Love it! 🙂

  8. Sue says:

    Blessings andn thanks for your message of LOVE !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sue / Nitnem

  9. Laura says:

    Wow! I just got the chance to stop by here right now 🙂
    I thank you all wonderful people from the bottom of my heart for your kindness, support and love! VERY touching and significant to me
    Love you alls darlings!!

    Laura

  10. dearHeart LauraOcean,

    are you familiar with SandraWalter’s Ascension material and videos? feeling strong resonance w’ you/her Mt. Shasta

    blessed be!
    d~~

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

