How I Feel in the Middle of it All – Multidimensional Ocean -11 Jan 13


270256_10151179701327477_1553314083_nHi folks!

I wanted to give you a brief update on my own inner progress and to address a few questions from readers and their concerns. From conversations with a few people, I see two things going on here:
1- People feel doubts of ever ascending and feeling down in themselves.
2- People wishing to wrap up in a bubble ignoring what goes on around them and the influence of the darker forces coexisting with us in our planet.
I no longer do channeling as such, I am told that this is period we have to accommodate and absorb to the new energies, and find our own feet as it were, without help, to stand alone as it were.
The Beings I am in contact with, such as SaLuSa wish to interfere less and less with our awakening process. This is why Mike only now does 1 message from SaLuSa per week. I have only volunteered to channel till 21 dec 2012 with them, so while I remain open if “they” wish to give me a message once per month or if something urgent needs to be said, I don’t do questions and answers no more, nor regular messages. This was pre-agreed upon, and corresponds to both Galactics directives and my own inner guidance and needs.
I would tell people that I have been going through my own period of doubts, and i am only recovering now, as it were.
What has always helped me since i am 24 years old is my spiritual work. I would recommend finding your own path in this direction now for all of us. Use discernment in messages and move on from whatever no longer resonates with you, if only temporary, until you find within the new direction to go dear friends
.
I like Jim Self a lot, i find his work is top notch, high quality, and he is connected with my own spiritual work, which I am involved in since 1997. Follow your own path and guidance as to your next step for you, and only follow what you resonate with. There is no wrong path, just learning from all experiences
I tend to shy away from all work based on making a fortune, be it spiritual work, or chanelers making it obvious they are in this for the money… so again, use discernment.
I also find it useful to do practical work, cooking, DIy, walk, see friends, spend time with my cat, do what I enjoy and like.
Do not loose hope, this is all I can say for now, or if you do, accept it, but always be present in your life to see what goes on.
Regarding negative things, such as the shootings and other flase flags: I do understand people’s wish to ignore these, but this is part of the problem preventing us to move on, and we need to face it sooner or later, so that this kind of thing is not being done all over again… but leave this kind of thing until you find better grounding and until you can step back from it.
This is a time when all the darker sides, including our own inner dark sides are exposed to the light and will be transformed through this process alone.
The negative news and shootings are also part of what needs to be uncovered, and exposed to the light for all to see. The people behind these events will have to be stopped and known, as well as respond for their acts and bare the consequences of their deeds.
All is not as it seems, there are plans within plans, which need to be understood exposed. A new kind of liberation comes from doing such work for the light. Make no mistake here, exposing the dark, IS doing light work as much as spreading light is.
Keep hope, great things are coming in our path, make no mistake, do not allow doubts into your mind and heart, do not allow paid shills sway your light.

Much love, Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How I Feel in the Middle of it All – Multidimensional Ocean -11 Jan 13

  1. Marco Antonio Hernandez says:

    Quiero comentar con toda mi comunidad que muchos hermanos no se han dado cuenta que desde el 12 de diciembre el sol esta mucho mas brillante y hermoso.
    Tambien quiero comentar que yo no me habia fijado en los cambios que se operaron en mi, al paso de los dias he ido descubriendo muchas cosas espirituales muy avanzadas dentro de mi conciencia, estoy seguro que si he avanzado y cambiado en mi trato con los demas, aun en el trato conmigo mismo, me veo diferente, soy diferentete, doy gracias a todos mis hermanos terrenos y galacticos por su ayuda. No se desanimen, una poca de meditacion ayudara bastante.

  2. melinelafont says:

    Thanks for your personal thoughts and feelings Laura, shared it on my FB page xx

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

