What Are your Wishes and Dreams for 2013? – Laura


380121_10151147705097477_1546162892_nHappy New Year everybody! On planet Earth and off planet! ♥ I am wondering what are you all guys dreaming of and wishing for 2013? I wish for no more corruption, no more money slavery system, no more false flags, no more Dictatorships of any kind, no more poverty, food and happiness for all genders, equality and peace between genders. No more suffering for children, and all humans and all animals from the seas, oceans and from Earth. I wish 2013 would be the year of implementing changes. 2012 has been difficult for all of us, but now that we have visualized what we desire, I hope we can all manifest joy, freedom and happiness and love on our planet!! ♥ ♥ ♥

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Discussion, Question from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Are your Wishes and Dreams for 2013? – Laura

  1. Thanks Laura, I wish for us all to assume our power, to stand in our power and make our dreams come true, to bring about those changes that we wish to see in our world, starting in our own lives and keep on raising our vibration so that we can become that which we are in reality – I AM that I AM ::) Not being afraid anymore to stand for our rights, to find a way out of what keeps us bound and tied to the systems and beliefs, etc. to find the courage to unite in one voice to put the pressure and effect those changes that we so dearly wish for us all. Let’s make this happen, WE can do it 🙂

    A big hug of Love and Light,’

    Gloria

  2. A.Jędroszkowiak says:

    Laura All the Best in the caming New Year 2013 .From Andrzej. —– Original Message — From: Multidimensional Ocean To: jedroszkowiaka@wp.pl Sent: Monday, December 31, 2012 8:36 PM Subject: [New post] What Are your Wishes and Dreams for 2013? – Laura

    Laura posted: “Happy New Year everybody! On planet Earth and off planet! ♥ I am wondering what are you all guys dreaming of and wishing for 2013? I wish for no more corruption, no more money slavery system, no more false flags, no more Dictatorships of any kind, no mo”

  3. helloteke says:

    For ages I have been extremely good at knowing what I do NOT want. So much so that I wasted almost all my energy and creativity in trying to avoid or change or undo what I did and do not want. Let however this year be the start for everyone to focus more on what we DO want; like perfect health,infinite kindness, unconditional Love, sharing and cooperation, abundance in all things for all, caring by all for all, trust in the Universe for all, generosity, fun, joy, laughter, celebration, and better.
    Best fortune in all things to all!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

