Laura – Sharing a message from my Twin Flame – 18 Dec 2012


I am having the same conversations with my Twin flame’s Higher Self while asleep as while awake with his 3d self, here on Earth. Nice confirmation of the whole Aurora dreamflights being genuine! :)
He said this morning, just before I woke up, that I must remember, ALWAYS, that his 3d aspect, that i will call Mr. X, is composed of 2 beings. One is Nadir (the

higher self ) and the other is Mr. X (the human aspect). He also explained that this is why there is the inner conflict going on inside of us both all the time.
The human part of us, wishes to get on with its routine, and all 3D stuff, it needs to look after mondaine 3d things: like work, children, friends, maintenance, cleaning and cooking, organizing, nothing is wrong with any of these.
The part of me that is frustrated at human matters and conflicts is the Higher Self.
So his message was really that I must learn to differentiate between his and my Higher Self, and his and my human self. He also said that the reason why our human selves cannot get is because of the conflict of interests between our 2 parts.
He said that this what I would have to work on in the near future. :)

Laura – Sharing a message from my Twin Flame – 18 Dec 2012 « Aurora dreamflights 2.0.

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in My Twin Flame, Nadir. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Laura – Sharing a message from my Twin Flame – 18 Dec 2012

  1. marina says:

    O my GOD!!!!! 🙂 Got it and it would make perfect sense!!!!! The ways of God – unimaginable…. Thank you for the message (YES….huge smile) and please have many, many very happy and blessed and everything else you wish for ….most importantly HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTAMS.
    From the one who went back to Designing Full time, thank you so much for all your help 🙂 I’m healing myself and just concentrating on living happily and balanced, rediscovering myself once again and letting go of all the emotional baggage, what is in the past is in the past.
    By the way for everyone concerned – it is always better to discover your own God given talents 🙂 it is just so much more fun and joy 🙂 as for entering the opposite territory lives everybody in an unhappy land and please do remember that nothing what it seems, sometimes designing might seem like fun – it is also a hard (emotionally) work plus a lot of competition, sometimes opening up a boutiques could be just so much more fun and profit (let hope that the economy will improve 🙂 ).

    • Laura says:

      Wonderful news dear Maina !! I am glad you are happy and enjoying being back at work! Have a wonderful ttime on the 21 st ❤ 🙂

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

