How do Peoople Feel Today and on 12-12-12? And Survey Results on 21-12-12


Question:

Wondering how are people’s energies today? I am not too sure how I feel myself.. so I wonder how is everybody else feeling today? ♥

I myself am getting strong palpitations and feel nauseous.. but it may be related to my 3 hours exam tomorrow ( still studying on it! lol) and my getting up at 5:30 am.. and my 4 hours drive.. also perhaps related to the huge pizza i had for lunch.. lol .. Other than that.. I feel strangely enough neutral, impartial, and happy for no reason all of a sudden! Overall pretty Excited anyhow!! :)

Survey on 21-12-12.

The Question was:

“Hi Guls and guys! less than 2 weeks to 21st Dec 2012… (my last exam is on the 20th Dec BTW…lol) Anyway.. wondering what do you guys think and feel personally (not what you have read or heard) will happen on 21 Dec? I would love if we could discuss this openly, and without judgement or comparing to our expectations or what we have been told and promised..”

Results:

Results of the poll I had earlier during the week about 21 Dec:
Interesting, according to this survey and the one on the blog, only 17.44% of people believe we will all Ascend on the day. The majority believes that some of us will ascend, and the majority of people think that it will take some time after the 21st to see changes. Thank you for your taking part in my little survey !!

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Discussion, Message from Multidimensional Ocean, Question from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to How do Peoople Feel Today and on 12-12-12? And Survey Results on 21-12-12

  1. JimboMcC says:

    I personally feel that we are past the point of no return & that once 12-12-12 is past things will start to change more rapidly.
    I believe ascension is now assured for all (that want it). It will still take some time to shut down the military & change the
    banking system ect but from here on out it will just get better & better as each day goes by. Much love & light to all. JimboMcC.

  2. sherry says:

    Today I was at the farm with my herd of horses. The herd seemed more connected to one another and also to me. In the afternoon around 4 there was a magnificent sunset the clouds appeared to be outlined in liquid gold. It was really amazing the horses all started to roll one after the other. The golden light bathed this entire scene after rolling on the ground ( Grounding) they were very playful and full of energy. On my way to the farm I felt really anxious and my stomach also felt unsettled. I listened to the Lotus Sutra a Buddhist chant and by the time I reached the herd I was joyful peaceful and felt love for the natural setting around me and for all of my horses.

  3. babajij says:

    Hi Laura!…in my Personal & private space, i Feel an AirWave of Excitement…a Tempered Excitement…like a sense that the Intentions,Actions,Seeds of Ascension-related Thoughts are Bloomimg,even as the Snow surrounds my apartment…a Definite Inspiring Time/Space for me to Listen to Sound/Tone/Meditation videos and Spend some Time Doing some Silent Inner Connecting…Much Regards

  4. Helloteke says:

    I hope your exams went super well dear Laura! I feel like numerous tiny sparkles of electric energy just inside my skin; accompanied by a general improvement of happy feelings for no good reason. (that must be the best reason of all:)
    Feel a need to be quietly alone and to meditate.
    Namaste namaste to all!

  5. Laura says:

    Thank you friends! I had a fit of the giggles myself yesterday!! 🙂

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

