Today Meditation for 22 – 11 -2012 – Laura / Multidimensional Ocean


Hi guys!
I propose that we do a meditation today for the 22-11-2012 portal. I know there many others today!

If you would like to join me at 8pm GMT (London time).

I would suggest just to do your own usual tried meditation and trying to sense the incoming energies also perhaps. Just trying to be in the present moment, in the Here and Now, absorbing the energies on Earth at this time :) .

I personally like just to sit and come back to my emotions, my body, sense my breath, the tensions in the body, sensing my back and spine, the brain, the endocrine glands, the blood circulation… while at the same time sensing the energies around you, above you and below you :). Perhaps at the very end try to make a wish, or do a visualization. For example, visualize lasting peace in the Middle East, First Contact, your loved ones or yourself being healed, or whatever is dear to your heat.

Here is a time converter website that I like: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

If this time does not suit, please say it in the comments section and I am asking people to join us for your own time zone also when possible and if people would like to do so again today :)

Hugs and love !

Laura

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura, Meditation Laura / Multidimensional Ocean, Message from Multidimensional Ocean. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Today Meditation for 22 – 11 -2012 – Laura / Multidimensional Ocean

  1. Yes, I will absolutely join you, how long do you want he meditation to be? A meditation never can be too long, but I don’t want to be going away when it’s just started up.

  2. Helloteke says:

    Great idea! Joining right now.. 🙂

  3. Hay, we should do this every week. Now daily would be better, but I think if we do that it’s something people are going to start putting off, but weekly is a good time to plan ahead for. Any ideas on what day if so. Friday because some of us visit starships on saturday night, and a mass meditation at that time may be very helpful.

  4. How did your meditations go guys? My method was to use a shuriken, or what you may know as a ninja throwing star, and well… throw it at the edge of a sword. But I did this repeatedly not through aiming as you would, but feeling a connection with the sword. Swords among objects have very high vibrations spiritualy, and the shuriken acted as a link between us. The shuriken’s spirit is also powerful, and it flew true. I could not see my target, with my back to it until I turned and through in one fluid movement. The meditation was for a manifestation of the goals of the collective meditating, and for that which we strive for to also fly true and connect us wit what is on the other side. I have just come out of that deep/awake state, so excuse me for anything that doesn’t seem to make sense. Namaste.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

