OMG !! Picture of SaLuSa’s Room!! – Laura


ImageOMG !! OMG!! OMG!! I just found this picture on Gabriel Raio Lunar, who also channels SaLuSa! this is an almost perfect copy of SaLuSa’s room!!!! I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS!! WOWOW!!!!

Oh, about SaLuSa’s private quarters should I say… he has his own private obervation lounge.. he has also access to the bridge, but he like his privacy :) He can zoom in with the screans as close as is needed.. in case it is needed.. i was also shown in his quarters parts of my past lives, and of the akashic records.. those devices are just amazing! <3

when i started channeling SaLuSa, last year, the closest picture I could find to his room was this one:
http://auroradreamflights.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/thumbbig-84604.jpg

GFP Note: We’ve had some people believe this is a real photo, so please note it’s computer graphics from the video game Eve.

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.
This entry was posted in Laura, Message from Multidimensional Ocean, SaLuSa to Me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OMG !! Picture of SaLuSa’s Room!! – Laura

  1. Laura says:

    From Miranda:
    _______________
    Thank you so, so much for the picture of SaLuSa’s room!
    The whole day I was walking with a big smile and felt so enlighted. THNX!
    Now I am sure that it was his room that I visited on sunday morning.
    When I woke up I didn’t remember much of the dreamflight. I took the crystal in
    my left hand and while meditating on Aurora and SaLuSa I asked them if they
    will help me remember. After going through several tunnels I arrived in a room
    that is very close to the picture. Only the windows where not so high and all
    around the frames was very bright, flickering blue/white light, vibrating in patterns
    of angle shaped, polished crystals.
    Walking on his left side, hand in hand, I saw SaLuSa and me on the back, while
    he was explaining things about the equipment under the windows.

  2. Miranda says:

    More details …
    It was like if SaLuSa had took me by the hand for a guided tour alongside the equipment underneath the windows. He wore a tall cape and long hair on his back side. I felt like an excited, curious child and through the windows I saw the starry sky.

    Love and Light to all crewmembers!

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

