Time to Move On?


Hi guys! I don’t know if it is because I feel stressed or something to do with my exams, but I am guided to close all my blogs, accounts and stop channelings…
I feel overall I am giving much of my time online, and my private/ study and work life are suffering.
In the end of the day, this has been an amazing year and a bit, but I feel now perhaps is time for me to resume my normal/ anonymous life focused on working hard without dissipation and distractions as well as focusing on my own spiritual work needs.
If you would like to share any thoughts please feel free to do so! 🙂
If you no longer find me on the net, you will know why 🙂
I will miss you all ♥
Hugs and love, Laura
This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Laura

I am a starseed, possibly from the Pleiadies or Andromeda. I am on this journey since age 3, so.. for 35 years.. and i am doing spiritual group work for over 15 years also. I enjoy poetry, music, nature, animals, joking, having fun, listening to spirit. I have connected with many star beings, from various worlds, humanoid or not. Connections happen while awake or in dream like state. Shall we expand our consciousness together.