How Is Everybody Feeling Today?


There is a taste of such imbalance in the air right now. Where i live we had a dark sky all day… i mean.. only half of the light we received yesterday… heavy clouds.. but also feels artificial… Ha.ar.p is no doubt being activated in more than one place: we know of both sides of the USA causing hurricanes, earthquakes, there is also a typhoon in Vietnam. Ha.ar.p also affects our own energy balance and brain waves. Please remain grounded and in your heart space. Much love to all those in troubled areas. ♥ ♥ ♥

About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few months. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. We are going to ascend with Lady Gaia. We will be free for all eternity. The Light will be lasting for all eternity. The Golden Age is coming at a rapid pace, be ready! Multidimensional Ocean
This entry was posted in Laura. Bookmark the permalink.