Nadir on Laura’s Chosen Life Path and to her Question Concerning the Illusion of Having


Image

I recall myself waring similar outfits when coming to Earth :) I was a dancer and an entretainer at court.

Laura: I have asked my twin the following question a few nights ago during Auroradreamflight: why can we not be together in 3D? Yesterday I have also asked our online community the following question:
Ok, my twin (Nadir) explained to me that he knows how much I want to “get” things from my life.. things like: a great job and a super dimensional relationship in 3d… if u know what I mean.. the perfect twin love relationship.. i asked him why is it that no matter what I do, I can never get what I want… the harder I try, the more all I wish for eludes me.. I asked why is that…
What Nadir has conveyed to me during the dreamflight and right as I woke up cannot be put into words, as words really belong to the one dimensional words. However I will try to channel him now.

Dear Laura, for you and your readers I will try to make the answer clear and short to grasp for the ordinary functional head worker, who processes data and information at the front of your brain.
The reason you have been sent here, on Earth at this time is for you to experience what any human life experiences during these end game times for duality. In order to do that, you have been given a human family, you have received their hereditary baggage, the families’ karma, and your access to higher self and to your star family has been severed partially. You have required to have in this life a strong connection to the light and to my human form in 3D, requests which have been granted. You have taken it upon yourself to deal with this knowledge for your entire life and to devote your life to spiritual work.
You have to now to clear all karma that your Earth family carries, as well as your own karma in this life. In this life you have and continue making many mistakes, which is normal, given the current conditions of your existence.
My dear soul, you need to realize the aim you have set for yourself for this life. You will not be able to receive the rewards of a well done job, until you do not see and recognize your shortcomings. This will facilitate your own ascension.
My dear Laura, you must become one with your Higher Self again. You have accepted to take it upon yourself to awake to your full power in this life. That is the immense power of love, of compassion of any ascended being. You have made your path extremely difficult, because you wish not to spare yourself from experiencing any obstacles. Your desire for understanding and expanding your love is such that you have not spared yourself dear soul.
You and many others have accepted to bring the light into this world by embodying the light of your higher self. Let yourself love and accept the knowledge of who you are, and let your light love and embrace every aspect of you which makes you who you are.
Your human self must become your higher self, and your higher self must love and accept Laura’s short comings. This is not an easy task, not for the heart fainted.
What you desire most will remain out of your reach until you have not become one with Alajia, my dear. Your life is a light carrier, and will be transformed by the light, as well as guided by it.
Many of you are beginning to incarnate the light. You are beginning to become Ascended Masters while walking on Mother Earth, you are becoming one while in your own human bodies, you are becoming love, while your body still resides in separation.
You heart must open up to be able to see all of Laura’s failures on many levels, on many subjects, until what she was thought is dissolved from her mind, to make room for what is real by universal standards.
This is your own chosen path my love.
Nadir, channeled by Laura

About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few months. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. We are going to ascend with Lady Gaia. We will be free for all eternity. The Light will be lasting for all eternity. The Golden Age is coming at a rapid pace, be ready! Multidimensional Ocean
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

