Daily Archives: October 13, 2012

Meditation for Aurora and for Higher Realm/ Higher Self Connection


Posted in Aurora | Leave a comment

Message from Aurora -13 Oct 2012 – Relationships and New Borns on New Earth


Our Dreamflight for this Sat will be focused on past relationships with loved ones, including parents, extended family, and of course your past romantic relationships. Many of you will work on that area for the coming week either in dreamflights, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | 2 Comments

Nadir on Laura’s Chosen Life Path and to her Question Concerning the Illusion of Having


I recall myself waring similar outfits when coming to Earth I was a dancer and an entretainer at court. Laura: I have asked my twin the following question a few nights ago during Auroradreamflight: why can we not be together … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment