Word in Semi- Sleep State – He Finally Told me His Name | AuroraDreamflight with Adrial


I continuously keep dreaming and sensing this wonderful being’s presence around me for over one year now. It feels like the presence of any other Ascended Being: pure golden love, unconditional, a constant stream of love, uninterrupted, all forgiving, understanding and compassionate. His energy is able to mix with mine on the higher planes, it is a very palpable phenomenon to me in the higher realms, as our higher selfves are merging and melting in each other’s energies.

My 3D self, Laura, is also able to recognise him, his presence in her body, in her mind, all encompassing and enveloping Laura’s heart with pure love, golden warm light and affection, protection and passion.

I rightfully or not call this person my twin flame, and our lives in 3D are kept apart for many reasons, which I will not go into now. I guess it is a combination of circumstances, including fears and specially agreements between our higher selves among other reasons.

When we are reunited in 3D, our relationship is telepathic to the point of feeling as if both our minds work as one. We finish in our awaken state our conversations in our dreams. Although, I must admit all is somehow scary for me to experience such a deep level of connection with someone, to feel, think and to know as one.

I am also aware of his presence during my days, in my mind, in the background. We communicate a lot in dreams, this is when all my questions about his human aspect are answered. All my questions about his 3D life, about his work, about marriage, or why he smokes cigarettes first thing in the morning, about his relationship with others and his relationship with me are answered in dreams.

In dreams there is no barrier between us, we are one, we are whole, we know all that there is to know about Earth and how our lives fit into the picture. We are a couple in the spirit world, eternally together, eternally bound by unconditional love.

For a few months I wondered the name of the wonderful being. His energy signature is very close to SaLuSa’s, therefore I suspect that there is a direct relationship between SaLuSa and him. Perhaps coming from the same planet, or perhaps both are relatives, or even part of one another on the higher dimensions.

They are definitively part of the same soul group, and I am also part of this group. This being is so much integrated and part of me also, he is also able to inhabit my 3D body, and the most wonderful energy, loving, and knowledge exchange takes place when we are able to join in this energetic manner.

We had a common dream describing the events of 9/11 one week before it took place.  I had no idea where this was supposed to take place, and the twin towers were, in my dream, destroyed by tsunamis. I guess this dream made reference to our lives together on Atlantis.

His presence’s intensity varies according to many factors having to do with my own sensibility most of the time, my well being, my levels of stress, and my body tensions.

I remember him from Atlantis, we were married and working on various projects, we were both involved with both spiritual matters and with science. The level of civilisation of some of the Atlanteans was such that many of us had our Higher Selves integrated into our human bodies for many generations and for thousand of years. Atlantis was in many respects paradise on Earth for thousands of years. Our Galactic Friends were with us for much of our journey on Earth, and had their own space ports here on Earth.

On Atlantis our human relationship was full of love, but also some healthy competition in our work. There were no demands on me from him, I was allowed to be entirely free always. Part of me needed his attention, and I began doing silly things trying to make him jealous.

Towards the end of our Atlantean lives, we had renounced more and more to spirituality in order to make room for the science projects we were working on, thus attempting to save Atlantis from her catastrophic end.

I realized recently that giving up our spirit work was a mistake, as we both found ourselves stuck in our research, unable to provide a solution. We were also unable to cope with the spiritual needs of others and most importantly with our own spiritual needs.

In the end, we appealed to other Galactic races for help, but unfortunately, there was too little time and a too great difficulty for any advanced civilisation to intervene and help our civilisation. We both knew that this was Atlantis’ fate to be destroyed; it was the end of an era, of a cycle for Mother Earth. We died in each other’s arms in our lab as there was a huge explosion, which engulfed the entire continent.

This morning, as I was beginning to wake up, I was able to sense his presence, as usual. The usual amazing loving energy exchanges took place in between sleep and awake state as my alarm clock was going off, and as I kept pushing the snooze button. As I was between sleep and being awake, I was beginning to drift off to sleep in his arms again. Suddenly I heard him say these words:

“Nadir, Nadir, I am Nadir. You used to know me on Atlantis as Nadir, your beloved husband. Nadir, Nadir, Nadir, Nadir. I am Nadir. My name is Nadir.”

I woke up suddenly, I was so happy for finally knowing his name. I have never ever heard of this word before. I have never heard or suspected this meaning, so relevant to my own situation in relation to his 3D form. I quickly researched Nadir online and it turns out Nadir has many meanings, some of which connect directly or indirectly to spirituality, to Earth, to Astral bodies, to being grounded, to satellite, to communication with higher bodies and realms and to spirit.

_________________________

Here is the Wekipedia definition: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nadir

Nadir

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
For other uses, see Nadir (disambiguation).

Diagram showing the relationship between the zenith, the nadir, and different types of horizon. The nadir is opposite the zenith.

The nadir (from Arabic: نظير / ALA-LC: naẓīr; meaning “opposite”) is the direction pointing directly below a particular location; that is, it is one of two vertical directions at a specified location, orthogonal to a horizontal flat surface there. Since the concept of being below is itself somewhat vague, scientists define the nadir in more rigorous terms. Specifically, in astronomy, geophysics and related sciences (e.g., meteorology), the nadir at a given point is the local vertical direction pointing in the direction of the force of gravity at that location. The direction opposite of the nadir is the zenith.

Nadir also refers to the downward-facing viewing geometry of an orbiting satellite,[1] such as is employed during remote sensing of the atmosphere, as well as when an astronaut faces the Earth while performing an EVA.

This diagram depicts a satellite observing backscattered sunlight in the nadir viewing geometry.

The word is also used figuratively to mean the lowest point of a person’s spirits,[2] or the quality of an activity or profession.[3]

The term nadir can also be used to represent the lowest point reached by a celestial body during its apparent orbit around a given point of observation. This can be used to describe the location of the Sun, but it is only technically accurate for one latitude at a time and only possible at the low latitudes. The sun is said to be at the nadir at a location when it is at the zenith at the location’s antipode.

In western medicine, the term nadir is used to represent the lowest level of a red blood cell count while a patient is undergoing chemotherapy.[4] A diagnosis of neutropenic nadir postchemotherapy typically lasts 7–10 days.[5]

________________

Another definitions from this website: http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/nadir

na·dir

[ney-der, ney-deer] Show IPA

noun

1.

Astronomy . the point on the celestial sphere directly beneath a given position or observer and diametrically opposite the zenith.
2.

Astrology . the point of a horoscope opposite the midheaven: the cusp of the fourth house.
3.

the lowest point; point of greatest adversity or despair.
Origin:
1350–1400; Middle English  ≪ Arabic naẓīr  over against, opposite to (the zenith)

Related forms

na·dir·al, adjective
Can be confused:  nadir, zenith.

Synonyms
3.  bottom, floor, foot, depths.

Word in Semi- Sleep State – He Finally Told me His Name | AuroraDreamflight with Adrial.

About multidimensionalocean

I have always known that I am a starseed, however I only consider myself as a lightworker for the past few months. The idea had never occurred to me before that I could somehow contribute to the Golden Age. We are going to ascend with Lady Gaia. We will be free for all eternity. The Light will be lasting for all eternity. The Golden Age is coming at a rapid pace, be ready! Multidimensional Ocean
This entry was posted in My Twin Flame, Nadir. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Share your Impressions with us (some comments will be held in moderation till I approve them) :)

