Daily Archives: October 5, 2012

Laura – We Are All Incredibly Beautiful Beings | AuroraDreamflight with Adrial


October 4, 2012 · by Laura · in Message from Laura. · Laura: I am posting this in Auroradreamflight because these memories I describe here came to me during dreams. I was helped by SaLuSa remember all of these events. … Continue reading

Posted in Message from Multidimensional Ocean | Leave a comment

♥ Tips for Connecting with Aurora and Aurora Re-Entry Sequence – Aurora Dremaflight update for 6th Oct. 2012, Message from Adrial ♥ | AuroraDreamflight with Adrial


October 4, 2012 · by Laura · in Aurora Update. · Laura: Laura: Dreamflight is open to everybody, even if you are not a crew member! So come on along! You are most welcome! _____________ Greetings, this is Arial. We … Continue reading

Posted in Aurora | Leave a comment

Word in Semi- Sleep State – He Finally Told me His Name | AuroraDreamflight with Adrial


October 2, 2012 · by Laura · in Dream Experience, Laura’s Twin Messages, Message from Laura, Nadir, SaLuSa. · I continuously keep dreaming and sensing this wonderful being’s presence around me for over one year now. It feels like the … Continue reading

Posted in My Twin Flame, Nadir | Leave a comment